top of page
Search
  • asphikenna

Dial: The Boutique Collection Sugar Cane Husk Scrub


Hands are beaten up everyday. We do more work with them than any other part of our body. So why shouldn't your hands be spoiled and pampered too?

Dial's new Sugar Cane Husk Scrub from their Boutique Collection is a simple way to pamper your hands the way they deserve. It smells fantastic and the gentle microscrubbers leave hands feeling smooth and moisturized.

Now, it took some prodding, since my husband is hard into his Candy Cane Bliss from Bath & Body Works, but I finally convinced him that we had to at least give this hand soap a try and I wanted it in the guest bathroom so everyone who visited could give their input. He finally relented and we started exclusively using the Dial Sugar Cane Husk Scrub.

The soap feels a little strange at first when you are used to a foaming soap. The microscrubbers just leave you slightly confused. But after just a couple of uses, I noticed my hands feeling softer and they weren't as dry and flakey as they had been. I use a lot of hand sanitizer on a daily basis, working with the general public and taking in money, you have to do everything you can to rid of the endless amounts of 'yuck' that money can contain. All these alcohol based sanitizers leave my hands feeling scale like. So I can honestly say the microscrubbers not only help to remove dirt and debris from your hands, but also scrub off those unsightly, annoying flakes of skin that pop up.

We've had a couple people in and out of our house since the switch, and a couple have actually commented on Dial's Sugar Cane Husk Scrub. And a few children have asked why our soap was 'scratchy', haha. But everyone had the same reaction, it smells wonderful and their hands actually feel clean.

After a week of consistent use, my husband and I can both agree that our hands feel softer and more moisturized than it did with any of our previous soaps. It took a little getting used to, but it's well worth it.

Dial's Sugar Cane Husk Scrub is now available in stores, so go and find out for yourself just how amazing it is!

Now for the fun part. Please visit my giveaways page and enter to win a free product coupon to get your own Sugar Cane Husk Scrub or a free product coupon for one of two other Dial handsoaps!

*The Dial brand provided me with a sample of Dial Sugar Cane Husk Scrub hand soap in exchange for a product review. However, all the opinions expressed here are my own.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page